How lucky are our readers?

OG DJ Daze Uno, aka Mr. Burns, Peanut Gallery DJ's representative and Anacron's album turntablist, has blessed us with an exclusive mix to keep you hype all weekend long. Filled with electro-ish goodies that you may or may not know, this is that "bump loud on the way to the club" music!

Stream here to keep your body moving as you complete your weekend cleaning, or download to your iPod and take the dancefloor with you wherever you go! Follow DJ Daze on Twitter HERE, and check out the rest of the GalleryDeeJays crew HERE.

1. MGMT - Electric Feel (Justice Remix)
2. Royksopp - Happy Up Here (Holy Fuck Re-Interpretation)
3. Copacabana Club - Just Do It (Boss IN Drama remix)
4. Boss In Drama - Lights Off
5. Bloody Beetroots - Butter
6. CSS - Move (Cut Copy remix)
7. Justice - D.A.N.C.E. (MSTRKRFT remix)
8. Bloody Beetroots - Second Streets Have No Name
9. PNAU - Baby (Breakbot remix)
10. Chemical Brothers - Life Is Sweet (Daft Punk remix)


Related Posts with Thumbnails