Happy Films presents 'Happy Thoughts.' You'll need to set aside an ample chunk of time to check out this full-length highlight reel, which essentially consists of White Boys doing some really cool shit in the snow (not to mention an amazing soundtrack, if you're into musics of the rock variation).

Riders include: Sammy Spiteri, Ian Bigley, Cole Atencio, Zander Blackmon, Colton Morgan, Dylan Thompson, Benjamin Strause, Brent Oftedal, Durell Williams, Joshua Parker, Casey Detweile, Sean Anderson, and more.


Related Posts with Thumbnails